Government appoints MDs of four PSU banks

bank356_4612_356GOI has appointed MDs of four public lenders, including UCO Bank, Corporation Bank and Andhra Bank. The appointed persons are,

Suresh N Patel, Executive Director of Oriental Bank of Commerce  , has been appointed managing director of the Hyderabad-based Andhra Bank.
R K Takkar, ED, Dena Bank , will now head the Kolkata-based UCO Bank.

JK Garg has been named as the MD of Corporation Bank.
Mahesh Kumar Jain, ED, Indian Bank, has been elevated as the MD and CEO for three years. Read More

Comment Here

Leave a Reply